Calendar

Below is a calendar of upcoming church events.

All in-person events are canceled indefinitely due to COVID-19.

March 2020

April 2020

  • Friday, Apr 3, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Saturday, Apr 4 – Laundry Outreach
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 6:30pm – Men’s & Women’s Groups
  • Friday, Apr 10, 7:00pm – Good Friday Service
  • Sunday, Apr 12 – Easter
  • Sunday, Apr 26, after the worship service – Missions Luncheon

May 2020

  • Friday, May 1, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Sunday, May 31, after the worship service – Missions Luncheon

June 2020

  • Friday, Jun 5, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Sunday, Jun 7, after the worship service – VBS team meeting
  • Sunday, Jun 14, after the worship service – Semi-annual business meeting for members
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 6:30pm – Men’s & Women’s Groups
  • Sunday, Jun 28, after the worship service – Missions Luncheon

July 2020

  • July 13-17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm – Vacation Bible School

August 2020

  • All month – Christmas in August to help missionaries with supplies
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2:00pm – 5:00pm – Kid’s Water Day
  • Sunday, Aug 9, after worship – Children’s Ministry Volunteer Appreciation Lunch

September 2020

  • Friday, Sep 4, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Monday, Sep 7 – Rutherford Street Fair
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 6:30pm – Men’s & Women’s Groups
  • Sunday, Sep 27, after the worship service – Missions Luncheon

October 2020

  • Friday, Oct 2, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Saturday, Oct 10 – NJNet Equipnet
  • Thursday, Oct 15, 6:30pm – Men’s & Women’s Groups
  • Sunday, Oct 25, after the worship service – Missions Luncheon

November 2020

  • Friday, Nov 6, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Sunday, Nov 15 – Operation Christmas Child boxes due
  • Wednesday, Nov 25, 6:00pm – Thanksgiving Potluck
  • Sunday, Nov 29, after worship – Decorate the church for Christmas

December 2020

  • Friday, Dec 4, 6:00pm – 8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Sunday, Dec 13, after worship – Group Home Christmas Party
  • Thursday, Dec 24, 7:00pm – Christmas Eve Service
%d bloggers like this: