Living Gospel End of Year 2019 Events!

Here’s what’s coming up at Living Gospel for the end of 2019! This post will be updated as more events are scheduled and details added. Also be sure to check out our weekly schedule.

  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 6:00pm – Thanksgiving celebration
  • Sunday, Dec 1 – after worship decorate the church
  • Friday, Dec 6, 6:00pm-8:00pmParent’s Night Out
  • Sunday, Dec 8 – Special Church Business Meeting after worship
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 12:15pm – Group Home Party
  • Wednesday, Dec 11 – Angel Tree Gifts Due
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 12:30pm – Angel Tree Party
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 6:00pm – Christmas Eve Service
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 4:00pm – Annual Business Meeting

Questions? Email us at info@livinggospelbc.com.

Also see our full calendar.

Living Gospel October 2019 Events!

Here’s what’s coming up at Living Gospel for the month of October! This post will be updated as more events are scheduled and details added. Also be sure to check out our weekly schedule.

Questions? Email us at info@livinggospelbc.com.

Also see our full calendar.

Living Gospel September Events!

Here’s what’s coming up at Living Gospel for the month of September! This post will be updated as more events are scheduled and details added. Also be sure to check out our weekly schedule.

Questions? Email us at info@livinggospelbc.com.

Also see our full calendar.

Living Gospel August Events!

Here’s what’s coming up at Living Gospel for the month of August! This post will be updated as more events are scheduled and details added. Also be sure to check out our weekly schedule.

  • Sat, Aug 3 – Church picnic at the Coleman’s shore home CANCELLED
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm – 5:00pm – Kids water games at the church

Questions? Email us at info@livinggospelbc.com.

Also see our full calendar.

Living Gospel July Events!

Here’s what’s coming up at Living Gospel for the month of July! This post will be updated as more events are scheduled and details added. Also be sure to check out our weekly schedule.

  • Sun, July 7, after worship – VBS kickoff picnic. Enjoy lunch on us as we start off VBS with picnic-themed meal!
  • July 8-12 – Vacation Bible School!!
  • Sat, July 20, 10:00am – 5:00 pm – Living Gospel Picnic at the O’Neill’s.
  • Sat, July 27, 2:00pm – 5:00pm – Kids movie and popcorn event.
  • Sun, July 28 – Baptism at Ursala’s house.

Questions? Email us at info@livinggospelbc.com.

Full calendar.